Spring Coaches

Baseball Head Coach Jayson Kisselburg

Email Jayson: Jayson.Kisselberg@slcschools.org

Assistant Coach Ronnie Johnson

Boys Soccer Head Coach Kris Hamlet

Email Kris:  Krishamlet@gmail.com

 

Boys Tennis Head Coach Casey Jackson

Email Casey: Casey.Jackson@slcschools.org

Assistant Boys Tennis Coach Robert Sperling

 

Girls Golf Head Coach Mike Matheson

Email Mike: Mike.Matheson@slcschools.org

 

Softball Head Coach Keith Lopati

Email Keith: Keith.Lopati@slcschools.org

 

Track Head Coach Patrick Doty

Email Patrick:  Patrick.Doty@slcschools.org

Track Assistant Coaches:

Jeff Marston- Pole Vault

Micheal Montoya- Distance

Quinton Joyner- Long Jump/ Sprints

Rodregis Smith- Relays/Sprints

Matthew Stroshine- Sprints

Luis Park- Shot Put