Fall Coaches

Boys Golf Head Coach:  Cory Norton

Email Cory:  Cory.Norton@slcschools.org

 

Cross Country Head Coach: Jonathan Kehr

Email Jonathan:  Jonathan.Kehr@slcschools.org

Football: Olosaa Solovi

Email Olosaa: Olosaa.solovi2@slcschools.org

Girls Soccer: Christopher Sipes

Email Christopher: Slcwestgirlssoccer@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Casey Jackson

Email Casey: Casey.Jackson@slcschools.org

Volleyball Head Coach: Kim Norman

Email Kim: Kim.Norman@slcschools.org