Athletic Administration Team

Athletic Director & Assistant Principal:

Rachel Townsend

Secretary:

Zilpah Saena

For athletic questions, please contact the Head Coach of the sport below:

Coaches:               

Baseball: Jayson Kisselburg, Jayson.kisselburg@slcschools.org

Basketball Boys: Dan Del Porto, Dan.DelPorto@slcschools.org

Basketball Girls: John Satini John.Satini@slcschools.org

Cheerleaders: Tashiauna Parker, Tashiauna.parker@slcschools.org

Cross Country: Jonathan Kehr, Jonathan.kehr@slcschools.org

Drill team: Alaina Rupe, Alaina.rupe@slcschools.org

Football: Olosaa Solovi, Olosaa.solovi@slcschools.org

Forensics: Susan Raymond, Susan.raymond@slcschools.org

Golf, Boys: Cory Norton, Cory.norton@slcschools.org

Golf, Girl: Mike Matheson,  Mike.matheson@slcschools.org

Boys Lacrosse: Sean Zuckerman, Sean.zuckerman@slcschools.org

Girls Lacrosse: Claire Spragins, Claire.spragins@slcschools.org

Music: Instrumental: Brian Blodgett, Brian.blodgett@slcschools.org

Music: Vocal: Melinda Benson, Melinda.benson@slcschools.org

Soccer: Boys: Kris Hamlet, Kristopher.hamlet@slcschools.org

Soccer: Girls: Christopher Sipes, Christopher.sipes@slcschools.org

Softball: Keith Lopati, Keith.lopati@slcschools.org

Swimming: Casey Jackson, Casey.jackson@slcschools.org

Tennis Boys/Girls: Casey Jackson, Casey.jackson@slcschools.org

Theatre: Stacey Hutchings, Stacey.hutchings@slcschools.org

Track: Boys/Girls Dale Lloyd Dale.Lloyd@slcschools.org

Volleyball: Kim Norman, Kim.norman@slcschools.org

Wrestling:  Dustin Howa, Dustin.howa@slcschools.org