Coaches Information

 

 

 Head Coaches & Athletic Trainer

Athletic Trainer:

Garth McFarland Email Garth.mcfarland@slcschools.org

Head Coaches:

Baseball: Jayson Kisselburg, Email Jayson.Kisselburg@slcschools.org

Basketball Boys: Duane Bourdeaux, Email Duane.Bourdeaux6@slcschools.org

Basketball Girls: John Satini, Email John.Satini@slcschools.org

Cheerleaders: Caroline Chavez, Email Caroline.Chavez@slcschools.org

Cross Country: Jonathan Kehr, Email Jonathan.Kehr@slcschools.org

Drill team: Alaina Rupe, Email Alaina.Rupe@slcschools.org

Football: Olosaa Solovi,   Email Olosaa.Solovi@slcschools.org

Golf, Boys: Cory Norton, Email Cory.Norton@slcschools.org

Golf, Girls: Mike Matheson, EmailMike.Matheson@slcschools.org

Boys Lacrosse: Sean Zuckerman, Email Sean.Zuckerman@slcschools.org

Girls Lacrosse: Claire Spragins, Email Claire.Spragins@slcschools.org

Soccer: Boys: Kris Hamlet, Email Kristopher.Hamlet@slcschools.org

Soccer: Girls: Christopher Sipes, Email Christopher.Sipes@slcschools.org

Softball: Sharee McBraun(Fonoti), Email Sharee.McBraun@slcschools.org

Swimming: Casey Jackson, Email Casey.Jackson@slcschools.org

Tennis Boys/Girls: Casey Jackson, Email Casey.Jackson@slcschools.org

Track: Boys/Girls Jonathan Kehr, Email Jonathan.Kehr@slcschools.org

Volleyball: TBD

Wrestling: Dustin Howa, Email Dustin.Howa@slcschools.org